GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT::CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

Issuer & Securities

Issuer/ Manager

HAI LECK HOLDINGS LIMITED

Securities

HAI LECK HOLDINGS LIMITED - SG1CC4000004 - BLH

Stapled Security

No

Announcement Details

Announcement Title

General Announcement

Date & Time of Broadcast

30-Jun-2023 17:24:43

Status

New

Announcement Sub Title

Changes to the Composition of the Board and Board Committees

Announcement Reference

SG230630OTHR5KUR

Submitted By (Co./ Ind. Name)

Siau Kuei Lian

Designation

Company Secretary

Description (Please provide a detailed description of the event in the box below)

Please refer to the attachment.

Attachments



Changes to the composition of Board and Board Committees.pdf

Total size =87K MB

HAI LECK HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Company Registration No. 199804461D) (Incorporated in the Republic of Singapore) (the "Company")

CHANGES TO THE COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD AND BOARD COMMITTEES

The Board of Directors (the "**Board**") of the Company wishes to announce that the composition of the Board and Board Committees of the Company shall be as follows with effect from 1 July 2023 following the appointment of Mr Reuben Tan Wei Jer as Independent Director of the Company:

Board of Directors

Cheng Buck Poh @ Chng Bok Poh (Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Tan Sim Cheng (Non-Executive Deputy Chairman and Lead Independent Director)

Cheng Wee Ling (Executive Director)
Christina Chow Poh Lin (Executive Director)
Chua Keng Woon (Independent Director)
Lim Hui Kwan (Independent Director)
Reuben Tan Wei Jer (Independent Director)

Audit Committee

Tan Sim Cheng (Chairman)
Chua Keng Woon (Member)
Lim Hui Kwan (Member)
Reuben Tan Wei Jer (Member)

Nominating Committee

Chua Keng Woon (Chairman)
Lim Hui Kwan (Member)
Tan Sim Cheng (Member)
Reuben Tan Wei Jer (Member)

Remuneration Committee

Lim Hui Kwan (Chairman)
Tan Sim Cheng (Member)
Chua Keng Woon (Member)
Reuben Tan Wei Jer (Member)

By Order of the Board

Cheng Buck Poh @ Chng Bok Poh Executive Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

1 July 2023